Board of Directors

Marcellus Ducreay, President 
Social Worker
Donna Rowe, Vice President
Equity Accountancy Firm-Special Projects
Carolyn Nash, Treasurer
West Valley College
Rachele Patin, Secretary
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
Dr. Caesar A. Churchwell
Ebony Smith
Resources for Community Development
Dr. Mary Ann Jones, Ex-Officio Director
Chief Executive Officer, Westside Community Services
2017 Advisory Board Experts

Carletta Jackson-Lane, JD
Executive Director
Sojourner Truth Foster Family Service Agency, Inc.

Gregory Johnson
Former Board President
Westside Community Services

Kim Mitchell
Founder and President
TURF Community Improvement Association

Mattie Scott
Executive Director
Healing 4 Our Families & Our Nation

Malik Yoba
Actor, Producer, Entrepreneur
Iconic32 Curators of Progress